Members of the Committee of Equal Access for individuals with disabilities and individuals with special educational needs of the Accessibility Center for individuals with disabilities at the University of Thessalv

		Thessary	
Faculty members	Valasi Irene Associate Professor	Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, School of Health Sciences	evalasi@uth.gr
	Kokaridas Dimitrios Associate Professor	Department of Physical Education and Sport Science, School of Physical Education, Sport Science and Dietetics	dkokar@uth.gr
	Besios Thomas Assistant Professor	Department of Physiotherapy, School of Health Sciences.	tbesios@uth.gr
	Nikolaraizi Magda Associate Professor	Department of Special Education, School of Humanities and Social Sciences	mnikolar@uth.gr
	Sgantzos Markos Associate Professor	Faculty of Medicine, School of Health Sciences	sgantzos@uth.gr
Head of the			
Accessibility Center	(No Head of the Accessibility Center for individuals with disabilities of the University of Thessaly has yet		
for individuals with	been designated)		
disabilities			
Head of Technical	Aggelis Athanassios	Deputy Head of the Technical Services of the	agelis@uth.gr
Services		University of Thessaly	
Student	(the Student Council has not yet been established in accordance with article 43 of Law 4957/2022 whose		
representative	responsibility is the election of a student representative to the Committee of the Accessibility Center for individuals with disabilities at the University of Thessaly)		
Head of the Center	Anagnostopoulos Ioannis	Department of Computer Science and Biomedical	vrec-ac-adm@uth.gr
for Teaching and	Professor	Informatics, School of Sciences, Vice Rector	
Learning		Academic and Administrative Affairs	